Newsletter
Your Email :
 subscribe    unsubscribe
 

  Calendar
« December 2021 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 

  Social Network
  
 

  Links
 

  Statistics
 

  Clock
 

Book Launch and Webinar on Facebook Live – Rivers of Iron: Railroads and Chinese Power in Southeast Asia

Thursday, 2nd September 2021 at 09.00 AM - 10.30 AM (Bangkok/Thailand)

Thursday, 2nd September 2021 at 10.00 AM - 11.30 AM (Kuala Lumpur/Singapore)

Wednesday, 1st September 2021 at 10.00 PM - 11.30 PM (US Eastern Standard Time)

 

Please tune in to ISIS Thailand Facebook page: www.facebook.com/ISISThailand

Event: www.facebook.com/events/167717595444199/

 


POWERED BY CHAIYO READY WEB
LEADER IN READY TEMPLATE SERVICE