Newsletter
Your Email :
 subscribe    unsubscribe
 

  Calendar
« September 2020 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 

  Social Network
  
 

  Links
 

  Statistics
 

  Clock
 

Facebook Live: Southeast Asia After COVID-19: Pitfalls and Prospects on Wednesday 17th June 2020 at 08.00 p.m. – 09.15 p.m. (Bangkok)

Facebook Live:

https://www.facebook.com/FCCThailand/videos/2826011910858277/

https://www.facebook.com/nysea.network/videos/296134431439158/

 

 

https://www.facebook.com/ISISThailand/videos/802495617238118/


 

 

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PrNAolYmeJ0

 

 

Please see summary details below as to when, where, and how to tune in to the webcast.


Southeast Asia After COVID-19: Pitfalls and Prospects

Wednesday 17th June 2020 – Livestream Discussion

Bangkok: 8 pm-9:15 pm.

Singapore: 9 pm-10:15 pm

New York: 9 am-10:15 am

 

Livestreaming Platforms:
ISIS Thailand:
https://www.facebook.com/ISISThailand/

NYSEAN: https://www.facebook.com/nysea.network/

FCCT: https://www.facebook.com/FCCThailand/


POWERED BY CHAIYO READY WEB
LEADER IN READY TEMPLATE SERVICE